Duty Office
Duty Office
France
Bulgaria
Hungary
Kazakhstan
North Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Morocco Casablanca
Morocco Tangier
Mon - Sun / 00:00 - 24:00
|
24x7@group-ldi.com
|
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
france@group-ldi.com
|
+33-381-567-450
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:30
|
bulgaria@group-ldi.com
|
+359-2-979-1391
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:00
|
hungary@group-ldi.com
|
+36-203136599
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 18:00
|
info.kz@group-ldi.com
|
+7-727-266-61-90
Mon - Fri / 08:30 - 16:30
|
macedonia@group-ldi.com
|
+389-2-322-1426
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:30
|
poland@group-ldi.com
|
+48-42-658-0022
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:00
|
ldi.romania@group-ldi.com
|
+40-21-493-6347
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
morocco@group-ldi.com
|
+212 539 40 06 62
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
morocco@group-ldi.com
|
+212 539 40 06 62
Linkedin
β€’
β€’0 comments

Client case: Car transport

SPECIAL TRANSPORT France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· to Belqium πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ

Transport organized by our team from Ldi Hungary πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί
🚘 Mini cooper xl code trailler 🚚

πŸ‘‰in the best conditions! πŸ₯‡

Β« Back to the Best Β»
⏰ 24h/24 et 7j/7
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Langues
πŸ”‘ Solutions sur mesure pour tous vos besoins
πŸ₯‡ Rapides, complΓ¨tes, efficaces
πŸ“© 24×7@ldi-group.eu

Related Posts