Duty Office
Duty Office
France
Bulgaria
Hungary
Kazakhstan
North Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Morocco Casablanca
Morocco Tangier
Mon - Sun / 00:00 - 24:00
|
24x7@ldi-group.eu
|
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
france@ldi-group.eu
|
+33-381-567-450
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:30
|
bulgaria@ldi-group.eu
|
+359-2-979-1391
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:00
|
hungary@ldi-group.eu
|
+36-24-539-345
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 18:00
|
info.kz@ldi-group.eu
|
+7-727-266-61-90
Mon - Fri / 08:30 - 16:30
|
macedonia@ldi-group.eu
|
+389-2-322-1426
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:30
|
poland@ldi-group.eu
|
+48-42-658-0022
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:00
|
ldi.romania@ldi-group.eu
|
+40-21-493-6347
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
morocco@ldi-group.eu
|
+212 539 40 06 62
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
morocco@ldi-group.eu
|
+212 539 40 06 62
Linkedin

Retail & Fashion

Retail & Fashion

Does your new collection requires a transport & logistics expert in fashion and luxury?

11

Supply chain solutions for the Fashion industry

Worry-free management of your collections.

Custom transport and logistics solutions for managing the supply chain of clothing, fashion and luxury professionals.

International Supply Chain Management

  • Sourcing from Eastern Europe, Asia, Maghreb, Turkey
  • Management and grouping of supplier orders
  • Customs formalities
  • Multimodal transport (Road, Air, Sea)
  • Logistics hubs in France and Central and Eastern Europe
  • Distribution in parcels or on hangers
11
11

 

  • Deliveries to shopping centres and hypermarkets
  • Urban logistics
  • 24-hour deliveries, 6 or 7 days a week
  • Deliveries in boxes and on hangers
  • Deliveries between stores
  • Express distribution

 

 

  • Secure transport
  • GPS location system with alarm management and remote control.
  • Anti-carjacking system to prevent vehicle theft through aggression on public roads or onsite
  • Tractor and Semi-trailer.
  • Smart LOCK-SYSTEM providing protection through automatic locking
  • Tracking-tracing
11