Duty Office
Duty Office
France
Bulgaria
Hungary
Kazakhstan
North Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Morocco Casablanca
Morocco Tangier
Mon - Sun / 00:00 - 24:00
|
24x7@group-ldi.com
|
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
france@group-ldi.com
|
+33-381-567-450
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:30
|
bulgaria@group-ldi.com
|
+359-2-979-1391
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:00
|
hungary@group-ldi.com
|
+36-203136599
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 18:00
|
info.kz@group-ldi.com
|
+7-727-266-61-90
Mon - Fri / 08:30 - 16:30
|
macedonia@group-ldi.com
|
+389-2-322-1426
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:30
|
poland@group-ldi.com
|
+48-42-658-0022
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 17:00
|
ldi.romania@group-ldi.com
|
+40-21-493-6347
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
morocco@group-ldi.com
|
+212 539 40 06 62
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
morocco@group-ldi.com
|
+212 539 40 06 62
Linkedin

Automotive

We Provide Solutions For Many Industries

Automotive

Integrated solutions to guarantee production chain synchronization, both upstream and downstream.

11

DO YOUR PRODUCTS REQUIRE AN EXPERT IN TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS FOR THE AUTOMOTIVE SECTOR?

A COMPREHENSIVE RANGE OF VALUE-ADDED SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS

Personalized tracking: a key contact for managing your emergencies

  • Service 365/24/7
  • Control Tower
  • Just in Time deliveries
  • Air freight deliveries / OBC (On board courier)
  • Reporting KPI

International Supply Chain Management

  • National & international road transport
  • Maritime & air transport
  • Detailed knowledge of flows (Eastern Europe/Benelux/ Maghreb/Turkey)
  • Tracking & Tracing
  • Management of customs formalities